Change your thinking. That’s what it comes down to. When you change your thinking, you change your energy. When you change the cycles of thinking and feeling you’ve normalized for yourself, you change the information you access, the types of decisions you make, the energetic currents you radiate and what you then become magnetic to. Ask yourself: what can I think and feel today to change my energy, to elevate my energy and reside in the space of thinking and feeling that is a match to my ideal moment, my ideal day, my ideal life? Identify that energy and then start choosing to live by it moment after moment. Before you know it, that repeated choosing will have moved you into an entirely new trajectory of experiences that reflect who you are energetically being on a consistent basis. – Kidest OM, Infinite-Life.Com

